Kontaktinformasjon

Are Evang, psykologspesialist, leder

Telefon: 777 97457

Mob: 911 81465

Epost: are.evang@politiet.no

 

Venke Giske, seniorrådgiver

Telefon: 777 97454

Mob: 474 54807

Epost: venke.giske@politiet.no

 

Vivi Pedersen, førstekonsulent

Telefon: 777 97452

Mob: 469 60140

Epost: vivi.pedersen@politiet.no

 

Katrine Dølvik Eliassen, seniorrådgiver

Telefon: 777 97453

Mob: 488 87572

epost: katrine.dolvik.eliassen@politiet.no

 

Andrea Maisenhölder, seniorrådgiver

Telefon: 777 97458

Mob: 926 13838

epost: andrea.maisenholder@politiet.no

 

Lars Westermann, seniorrådgiver 

Telefon: 777 97456

Mob: 474 52855

epost: lars.gunnar.westermann@politiet.no

 

Monica Langgård, førstekonsulent

Telefon: 777 97464

Mob: 474 08065

epost: monica.langgard@politiet.no

 

Lise Hansen, konsulent

Telefon: 777 97440

Mob: 480 94069

epost: lise.hansen@politiet.no 

 

Andrea Ekeland, psykolog

Telefon: 777 97771

Mob: 969 43186

epost: andrea.ekeland@politiet.no

 

Renate Wang, seniorrådgiver

Telefon: 777 97434

Mob: 969 46011

epost: renate.wang@politiet.no

 

 

Lill-Tove Veimæl, psykolog

(Permisjon til 12.11.2018)

 

Julie Leiknes Bårdsen, psykolog

(Permisjon til 1.5.19)